Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Event Organiser:
ABC Events
Contact us on: 02 9008 1101
Participants include:
Sydney Water
Hunter Water
State Water
Melbourne Water
South East Water
Western Water
Queensland Urban Utilities
Unity Water


Number of Delegates: 1 2 3

Company Details
* Company Name:
* Phone Number:
* Fax Number:
Mailing Address
* PO Box / Street:
* City:
* State:
* Post Code:
* Country:

Payment Details
* Payment Type:

* Total Amount:
(if applicable) Credit Card Type:
*Credit Card Number:
*Name on Card:
*Expiry Date:
Clicking Register Now! indicates you agree to the Terms and Conditions.     

Early registration fee (before cob Friday 28th February 2014):
$995 +GST $99.50 = Total: $1,094.50

Standard registration fee (before cob Monday 31st March 2014):
$1,095 +GST $109.50 = Total: $1,204.50

Late registration fee (after cob Monday 31st March 2014):
$1,295 +GST $129.50 = Total: $1,424.50

Terms and Conditions

Cancellation policy: If you or another registered delegate is unable to attend this event for whatever reason you may send a replacement delegate in your place. There are no refunds for cancellations made more than ten days after booking to attend. Should you wish to cancel within ten days of making the booking a refund will be given less an administration fee of $150 per registered delegate, providing we receive the cancellation by email or fax.

Conference program: We will endeavour to ensure that the conference programme is correct at the time of the event. However due to unforeseen circumstances, we may need to alter the programme prior to the event and reserve the right to do so without notice. We also reserve the right to cancel or postpone this event when full refunds will be issued.

Privacy Act notice: This event is promoted by several organisations that may send you this brochure on our behalf. If you do not wish to receive further brochures by post from Active Business Communications, please call us on 02 9008 1101. We will then remove your details from any of our lists.

Sponsorship opportunities!
To find out more about sponsorship opportunities at the Australian Water Congress 2014, please click here
Exhibitors include:
Platinum Sponsor
Past Attendees:
Abigroup Water
Allconnex Water
Aquatec-Maxcon Pty Ltd
Australian Local Government Association
Australian Water Investments
AWMA Pty Ltd
Barwon Water
Blue Mountains City Council
Bureau of Meteorology
City of Salisbury
Clarence City Council
Clayton Utz
Coleambally Irrigation
Corporation of the Town of Walkerville
Country Energy
Degremont Pty Ltd
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestrry
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Department of Sustainability & Environment
Department of Sustainability & Environment, Victoria
Department of Sustainability and Environment
Department of Sustainability, Environment and Water
Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population & Communities
Department of Treasury and Finance
Eastern Suburbs Sustainable Business Program
Essential Services Commission
Gentrack Pty Ltd
Gippsland Water
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Hay Shire Council
Hunter Water Corporation
Independent Pricing & Regulatory Tribunal of NSW
Innovyze Pty Ltd
Kellogg Brown & Root
Kentz Pty Ltd
Mallee Catchment Management Authority
Mallee CMA
Meridian Energy
Ministry for the Environment
Moira Shire Council
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Narrabri Shire Council
National Farmers' Federation
National Water Commission
Northern Victoria Irrigation Renewal Project
NSW Farmers Association
NSW Office of Water
NSW Water Services Solutions
Office of Senator Simon Birmingham
Office of the Tasmanian Economic Regulator
Orica Chemicals Australia
Parliament House
Pennant Hills Golf Club
Permeate Partners
Price Waterhouse Coopers
Psi Delta
Queensland Competition Authority
Rockwell Automation
SA Water
SAGE Automation
Shire of Murray (WA)
Smart Water Fund
Southern Water
State Water
State Water Coporation NSW
State Water Corporation
Sydney Catchment Authority
Sydney Water
Sydney Water Corporation
Tasmanian Irrigation Development Board
Tasmanian Irrigation P/L
The Barossa Council
The Climate Institute
The Water Industry Alliance
Thiess Services
Tyco Water & Env
United Services Union
Water Corporation
Western Downs Regional Council
Western Water
Wyong Shire Council
Yarra Valley Water
Yass Valley Council
Deniliquin Council
DHI Water and Environment
MidCoast Water
Natural Resources Commission
Veolia Water Australia
Shire of Murray
Lawlab Pty Ltd
Pentair Water Solutions
Aquatec Maxcon Pty Ltd
Dubbo City Council
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries & Forestry
MWH Australia Pty Ltd
Water Services Association of Australia
John Holland
Central NSW Councils
Goyder Institute for Water Research
NSW Trade & Investment
NSW Treasury
Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils
Barossa Infrastructure Ltd
Australian Valuation Office
Toowoomba Regional Council
Dept Energy & Water Supply
WME Media
Office of Senator Simon Birminham
Minister for Primary Industries, NSW
Minister for Energy and Water Supply
Queensland Urban Utilities
South East Water Limited
Department of Sustainability & Environment Victoria
Melbourne Water Corporation
Murrumbidgee Irrigation
Office of Living Victoria
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources SA