Event Organiser:
ABC Events
Contact us on: 02 9008 1101
Participants include:
Sydney Water
Hunter Water
State Water
Melbourne Water
South East Water
Western Water
Queensland Urban Utilities
Unity Water
Energy and Water Supply


Senator Simon Birmingham   Hon. Mark McArdle MP   Russell James   Felicity Ann-Lewis
Senator Simon Birmingham
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for the Environment
  Hon. Mark McArdle MP
Minister for Energy and Water Supply
  Russell James
Executive Director
Policy and Planning Murray-Darling Basin Authority
  Mayor Felicity-ann Lewis
Australian Local Government Association
Kim Wood   Neil Brennan   Sandra Gamble   George Theo
Kim Wood
Managing Director
Hunter Water Corporation
  Neil Brennan
Managing Director
Western Water
  Sandra Gamble
Business Strategy & Resilience
Sydney Water
  George Theo
Chief Executive Officer
Ben Furmage   Dr Amit Chanan   Robin Lewis   Julia Grant
Ben Furmage
General Manager Strategic Planning
Melbourne Water Corporation
  Dr Amit Chanan
Executive Manager Operations
State Water Corporation NSW
  Robin Lewis
Chief Operating Officer
Queensland Urban Utilities
  Julia Grant
Executive Director Water & Climate Change
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources SA
Richard Anderson   Simon Taylor   Hamish Reid  
Richard Anderson
Victorian Farmers Federation Water Resources Committee & Member, Taskforce, National Farmers' Federation
  Simon Taylor
Executive Manger Infrastructure Planning and Capital Delivery
  Rex Dusting
General Manager Infrastructure
South East Water

Watch this page for further keynote speakers to be confirmed

Sponsorship opportunities!
To find out more about sponsorship opportunities at the Australian Water Congress 2014, please click here
Exhibitors include:
Platinum Sponsor
Past Attendees:
Abigroup Water
Allconnex Water
Aquatec-Maxcon Pty Ltd
Australian Local Government Association
Australian Water Investments
AWMA Pty Ltd
Barwon Water
Blue Mountains City Council
Bureau of Meteorology
City of Salisbury
Clarence City Council
Clayton Utz
Coleambally Irrigation
Corporation of the Town of Walkerville
Country Energy
Degremont Pty Ltd
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestrry
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Department of Sustainability & Environment
Department of Sustainability & Environment, Victoria
Department of Sustainability and Environment
Department of Sustainability, Environment and Water
Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population & Communities
Department of Treasury and Finance
Eastern Suburbs Sustainable Business Program
Essential Services Commission
Gentrack Pty Ltd
Gippsland Water
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Hay Shire Council
Hunter Water Corporation
Independent Pricing & Regulatory Tribunal of NSW
Innovyze Pty Ltd
Kellogg Brown & Root
Kentz Pty Ltd
Mallee Catchment Management Authority
Mallee CMA
Meridian Energy
Ministry for the Environment
Moira Shire Council
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Narrabri Shire Council
National Farmers' Federation
National Water Commission
Northern Victoria Irrigation Renewal Project
NSW Farmers Association
NSW Office of Water
NSW Water Services Solutions
Office of Senator Simon Birmingham
Office of the Tasmanian Economic Regulator
Orica Chemicals Australia
Parliament House
Pennant Hills Golf Club
Permeate Partners
Price Waterhouse Coopers
Psi Delta
Queensland Competition Authority
Rockwell Automation
SA Water
SAGE Automation
Shire of Murray (WA)
Smart Water Fund
Southern Water
State Water
State Water Coporation NSW
State Water Corporation
Sydney Catchment Authority
Sydney Water
Sydney Water Corporation
Tasmanian Irrigation Development Board
Tasmanian Irrigation P/L
The Barossa Council
The Climate Institute
The Water Industry Alliance
Thiess Services
Tyco Water & Env
United Services Union
Water Corporation
Western Downs Regional Council
Western Water
Wyong Shire Council
Yarra Valley Water
Yass Valley Council
Deniliquin Council
DHI Water and Environment
MidCoast Water
Natural Resources Commission
Veolia Water Australia
Shire of Murray
Lawlab Pty Ltd
Pentair Water Solutions
Aquatec Maxcon Pty Ltd
Dubbo City Council
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries & Forestry
MWH Australia Pty Ltd
Water Services Association of Australia
John Holland
Central NSW Councils
Goyder Institute for Water Research
NSW Trade & Investment
NSW Treasury
Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils
Barossa Infrastructure Ltd
Australian Valuation Office
Toowoomba Regional Council
Dept Energy & Water Supply
WME Media
Office of Senator Simon Birminham
Minister for Primary Industries, NSW
Minister for Energy and Water Supply
Queensland Urban Utilities
South East Water Limited
Department of Sustainability & Environment Victoria
Melbourne Water Corporation
Murrumbidgee Irrigation
Office of Living Victoria
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources SA